Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cyd kens

cyd kens

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cyd kens
"The staff is always courteous."
Profile photo of Jeremy Prime

Jeremy Prime

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Prime
"We’ve been with them a long time. I recently made some changes and added some policies. Jennifer Arant was super super informative and quickly took care of us. Thanks! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Uniqua Smith

Uniqua Smith

July 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Uniqua Smith
"It's always Great going to them."
Profile photo of Love the Lord Jesus Praise the LORD

Love the Lord Jesus Praise the LORD

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love the Lord Jesus Praise the LORD
"I have Larry Poole for Over 30 years. my vehicles Our Home. We have Always been taken care of with such Kindness and Compassion.. He and those who work there Go Above and Beyond.I Appreciate You All so Very Much. I Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Chris Rondeau

Chris Rondeau

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rondeau
"Supper friendly staff always willing to help and call to check in every so often also"
Profile photo of Ann Switalski

Ann Switalski

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Switalski
"Very helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Wolfe

Andrea Wolfe

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wolfe
"The ladies at Larry Poole State Farm or awesome…"
Profile photo of David Bentley

David Bentley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bentley
"Outstanding customer service, the staff will work to get you every discount they can find. Rapid response to email."
Profile photo of James Guggenheim

James Guggenheim

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Guggenheim
"My Dad, brother, and I both used Larry Poole for years. Very personable service. Great people"
Profile photo of Brittany Williams

Brittany Williams

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Williams
"Great deal on insurance"
Profile photo of david gantt

david gantt

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david gantt
"kim is very awesome and state farm rocks 🪨 🎸 😎"
Profile photo of Brian Flores

Brian Flores

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Flores
"Just transferred a policy to these guys earlier today. Jennifer Arant helped me out. The process was smooth and they offered a great rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lily Lee

Lily Lee

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Lee
"Good service ."
Profile photo of Mari Bigham

Mari Bigham

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Bigham
"They are always sweet and Jamie is one of the best and makes sure that I get I bill paid in time"
Profile photo of F Freeman

F Freeman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by F Freeman
"Thankful for the friendly staff and assistance they have provided, especially Lisa who has gone above and beyond for us."
Profile photo of Shawnna Mills

Shawnna Mills

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnna Mills
"Spoke to Jennifer about a quote today. She was very helpful and polite. She explained everything and made sure that I understood. Above and beyond attitude and helpfulness. Awesome job Jennifer. I will recommend family and friends here. Thank you Jennifer 😊"
Profile photo of kryptic Haze

kryptic Haze

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kryptic Haze
"The best Agents I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with, Jessica was amazingly helpful with all my questions and I left feeling as though I had all my insurance needs covered, without breaking the bank!"
Profile photo of Jeff Downs

Jeff Downs

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Downs
"Mrs. Jamie started my new camper policy today with a smile like always. Great job Jamie I appreciate your service."
Profile photo of Connie Rise

Connie Rise

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Rise
"I have used Larry Poole State Farm since I moved here 3 years ago & have been very satisfied with their service! They are always helpful & so nice! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Donzell Hughes

Donzell Hughes

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donzell Hughes
"Great experience and customer service"
Profile photo of Glenn Dowden

Glenn Dowden

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Dowden
"Received an e-maiil from Bossier Parish Libraries in Haughton. I was told to come by and update my library card. I did so and picked up several free books. It was a good visit."
Profile photo of Homemade meals We got da recipe

Homemade meals We got da recipe

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Homemade meals We got da recipe
"Excellent choice !!"
Profile photo of Raven Hinkie

Raven Hinkie

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Hinkie
"We absolutely love Larry Poole's team!! Kim and Kali always go above and beyond to help personally and PuroClean of Shreveport."
Profile photo of jasen hardman

jasen hardman

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jasen hardman
"Jessica Paul with State Farm Bossier was excellent. She answered all of my questions concerning 5 vehicles and 2 properties while reviewing the policies. The email she sent with a breakdown of changes requested was perfect....she made the policy review easy. Thanks again JP!"
Profile photo of Daphnie Brown

Daphnie Brown

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daphnie Brown
"I have been a customer since the early 2000s when I purchased my first brand new car. Very professional staff and always willing to go the extra mile with friendly service."